Grace Lutheran Church and School

400 Hempstead Avenue, Malverne NY 11565
grace@glcas.org 

Church Office Hours

8:30am - 3:00 pm

(516) 599-6626

School Office Hours

8:00 am - 3:30 pm

(516) 599-6557

STAFF DIRECTORY

Pastor David Anglada

danglada@glcas.org

Principal Wanda Walters

wwalters@glcas.org

Pattyann Dombrowski

Admissions Director

pdombrowski@glcas.org

Anette Dalton

School Administrator

adalton@glcas.org

Dr. Jimmy-Lee Brown, Ph.D.

Minister of Music

Tiffany Walker

Church Administrator

twalker@glcas.org

Diane Rosen Toy

Business Manager

drosentoy@glcas.org

Nicole Buccelatto

Accounts Receivable Manager

nbuccelatto@glcas.org

Lori Heiman

Human Resources

lheiman@glcas.org