Grace Lutheran Church and School

400 Hempstead Avenue, Malverne NY 11565
grace@glcas.org   |   
516-599-6626

Church Office Hours

Temporarily closed

Please call, visit us online, or email

School Office Hours

Temporarily closed

Please call, visit us online, or email

STAFF DIRECTORY

Pastor David Anglada

danglada@glcas.org

Principal Wanda Walters

wwalters@glcas.org

Pattyann Dombrowski

Admissions Director

pdombrowski@glcas.org

Anette Dalton

School Administrator

adalton@glcas.org

Jill Quagliata

Minister of Music

jquagliata@glcas.org

Tiffany Walker

Church Administrator

twalker@glcas.org

Diane Rosen Toy

Business Manager

drosentoy@glcas.org

Nicole Buccelatto

Accounts Receivable Manager

nbuccelatto@glcas.org

Lori Heiman

Human Resources

lheiman@glcas.org