Grace Lutheran Church and School

400 Hempstead Avenue, Malverne NY 11565
grace@glcas.org 

Church Office Hours

8:30am - 3:00 pm

(516) 599-6626

School Office Hours

8:00 am - 3:30 pm

(516) 599-6557

GRACE CHURCH BUILDING FRONT IMG_5475 (00

STAFF DIRECTORY

Pastor David Anglada

danglada@glcas.org

Principal Wanda Walters

wwalters@glcas.org

Pattyann Dombrowski

Admissions Director

pdombrowski@glcas.org

Anette Dalton

School Administrator

adalton@glcas.org

Patricia Chen Jones

Minister of Music

Karen Henry

Soloist

Tiffany Walker

Church Administrator

twalker@glcas.org

Nicole Buccelato

Business Manager

nbuccelato@glcas.org

Bernadette Murray

Accounts Receivable Manager

bmurray@glcas.org

Lori Heiman

Human Resources

lheiman@glcas.org